top of page
Search

I’m a simple woman I like game pizza and cat shirt - What this shirt says about you



Your child can sort the items (by color, size, pattern or any way they like), make patterns with them or invent their own game. There are tons of possibilities and no right answers; this type of play blends logical thinking and mathematical reasoning with creativity.


Scissors and glue are a must; markers, crayons, oil pastels, stickers and glitter are optional. In addition to magazines, recycle wrapping paper, postcards (you know, like the ones for take-out pizza), tissue paper and (clean) cotton balls to make even grander creations.




I’m a simple woman I like game pizza and cat shirt




There are lots of people like John who would value the initiative and action of the woman, there are lots of people who would consider those attributes as negatives or threatening. When a job seeker has a choice, avoid those employers.


Whoever wrote this letter to you needs to read this comments section, read your article, and look deep, deep inside themselves, and remember that a job is a job, and a life is a life. 2 hours of overtime for them (the manager) to answer for was worth far, far less than a hard working woman missing her hard earned graduation. Let this be a lesson to everyone: never become a drone like this person did, to the point that they missed the significance of what was happening for that fine young woman that day.


DEPRESSED IN LOS ANGELESlapel pin:LOOK: It's our "Depressed in Los Angeles" graphic, now in lapel pin form! Unlike the popular t-shirt (see below), this item won't get smelly if you, perhaps, wear it for several days in a row, because of reasons which need not be disclosed. Antique Gold finish and soft black enamel. It's thick![1"] ......$10


One of the newest things New Yorkers say is likely Bing Bong. This funny New York saying came after a video went viral after a New York Knicks game. The NYC fans were outside of Madison Square Garden and one said Bing Bong. The sound itself was derived from the subway doorbell when it opens and closes. Now you can hear Bing Bong all over tik tok and New Yorkers will say it when something good happens.


SEINFELD Episode no. 91 "The Couch" (Original air date 27 Oct 1994) Directed by Andy Ackerman. Written by Larry David. Guest stars: Reni Santoni (Poppie) David James Elliott (Carl) Robert Hooks (Joe) Denise Dowse (Joe's wife) Diana Theodore (Remy) Patton Oswald (Video store clerk) Jessica Hecht (Marie) Mari Weiss (Woman no. 1) Tamar Cooper (Woman no. 2) Beverly C. Brown (Woman no. 3) Jeris Lee Poindexter (Moving guy) Jerry's stand-up: The love seat, that's a nice little item, there...I guess some guy thought, 'Well, if we can't get them to sit closer to us, why not just shorten the furniture?' My other favorite furniture brand is the La-Z-Boy. This is very flattering to the prospective customer, isn't it? Why don't we just call it the 'half-conscious deadbeat with no job, home all day, eating Cheetos and watching TV' recliner? I mean, it goes back so far, that thing...I mean, it's like, 'Go to bed already! It's over! You're wiped!' Opening scene - Jerry and George in a furniture store. Jerry is shopping for a new couch. JERRY: So, she got you to join a book club? GEORGE: I got a feeling I'm gonna be much smarter than you pretty soon. JERRY: Well, I think that statement alone reflects your burgeoning intelligence. Hey, what about this one? GEORGE: Nah, I don't like that one. JERRY: So, what's your first book? GEORGE: "Breakfast At Tiffany's." 90 pages. ELAINE (to Carl, flirtatiously): Hello. CARL: Hello. ELAINE: Oh, let me get the door for you. Ooh, be careful! JERRY: Wait till you see it, it's perfect. The guy told me it's one of a kind, they stopped making it. ELAINE: What are you doing with your old couch? JERRY: Nothing, the moving guys are taking it. Why, you want it? ELAINE: Yeah, I'll take it. JERRY: Well, I'm sure that they can deliver it to your apartment. ELAINE: Yes, they can. KRAMER: Hey! Couch is comin.' JERRY: It's here! KRAMER: Alright! Yeah. You know, I'm excited about this, Jerry. In a way, I feel like I'm getting a new couch. JERRY (nonplussed): Yeah. So do I. KRAMER: Ooh! Remember Poppie? JERRY: Oh, you mean from Poppie's Restaurant? KRAMER: Yeah, yeah. Anyway, uh...we're going into business together. Remember that idea I had a few years ago about the pizza place where you make your own pizza? JERRY: Yeah. ELAINE: What was that again? KRAMER: It's a pizza place where you make your own pie! We give you the dough, the sauce, the cheese...you pound it, slap it, you flip it up into the air...you put your toppings on and you slide it into the oven! Sounds good, huh? ELAINE (in a southern accent): Ooh, I can't wait to get me a fella and make mah own pie! JERRY: What made you resurrect that old idea? KRAMER: Well, I happened to be eating at Poppie's when I told him the "old" idea, and his eyes - waaaaaah! - just lit up. You know, he wants to back it. ELAINE: I heard Poppie's was good, let's go. JERRY: I'm not goin' there. Didn't he get busted by the Board of Health? KRAMER: That was in the past, Jerry. As it happens, New York Magazine just judged his kitchen to be one of the cleanest in the city. They got a duck there, you think you died and went to heaven. ELAINE: Ooh! I love duck. C'mon, c'mon! KRAMER: Yeah, but you gotta order it two days in advance. (To Jerry) You know, I'm gonna call him, I'm gonna order the duck for you. JERRY: Oh, Kramer, I -


Close Your Eyes: How many forks are on the table? What color shirt is the person next to you wearing? Who has an empty water glass? There are many ways to turn your table into a guessing game.


My mission is to help busy home cooks create delicious recipes that are budget-friendly and easy to follow. I will take your home cooking skills to the next level with my game-changing ingredient combinations and simple cooking techniques. 2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How To Download 5 Nights At Shrek 39;s Hotel

Como baixar 5 noites no Shrek's Hotel: um guia para fãs de terror Se você está procurando um jogo de terror indie gratuito que o fará gritar, rir e chorar, talvez queira conferir 5 Noites no Shrek's H

bottom of page